Manana in the light

Love how the cool shadows are against the warm light on manana… this is a view from the Island Inn on Monhegan Island, ME. One of the most breathtaking places on earth! OK, decision has been made regarding the website and my desire to change it. I didn’t receive too many comments… until my husband came home today and said ‘what did you do to your website? it’s all discombobulated’? humph! well, enough said… I asked for comments, and I got them, so I’m changing back to the original format. I have to say, I agree, so pat yourself on the back, good job! Enjoy your day! Until next time…

Leave a Reply

