My sweet beast…

CHARLIE - APRIL 2010

Why do I call Charlie a beast? Hmmm, for those of you not familiar with my “charlie stories” you should check out his blog (I kept it going for his first year)… this dog can get beasty… but when he sleeps he’s so sweet. Ha ha, I’m not kidding… he can be a raving lunatic one minute and then the sweetest most gentle creature the next. This is an older picture, he’s about 5 months old… he’s now a little over a year… apparently I need to get some newer photos! Just wanted to say to those of you who knew he caught a cold (yep, just like a human), his fever broke and THE BEAST IS BACK! We’re so glad… Until next time…

Leave a Reply

