Me… at Crosby’s Seafood on Friday…

I don’t usually include pictures of myself, well, because I just don’t… but I know for me, if I read someones blog, but never see a picture of them… I wonder… are they incongnito for a reason? ha ha… This is just a picture of me that Fred took with my phone during a great sunset at Crosby’s Seafood last Friday. No dinner out on the dock this Friday, but they will have a FULL MOON (hear that Mickey?) party on Oct 22! Check them out on Facebook “Crosby’s Fish and Shrimp”. Until next time…

Leave a Reply

