HAPPY THANKSGIVING TO YOU AND YOURS!


HAPPY THANKSGIVING Y’ALL! I do realize today is Thanksgiving Eve… But I wanted to wish you all a very happy and safe Thanksgiving holiday… Think of at least one thing that you’re thankful for and encourage others to do the same. With life so busy these days its easy to get focused on all the things that are wrong instead of all the things that are right. Train your brain to see the positive and to not use a critical eye (ok, got this from a Joel Osteen podcast, which was awesome!). I am most thankful for my husband Fred who I love more than anything in the world as well as my family (Michigan family as well as Charleston family!), our little beasty Charlie and the list goes on and on… If the only thing positive in your life right now is that fact that you are sitting there breathing, be thankful… It’s a start!
Hope you all enjoy your Thanksgiving feasts… I KNOW ours will be good because Fred’s mom Bobbie is making it!! I am contributing a few things… An apple pie, bean salad which is waaaay better than it sounds and maybe a corn pudding if I can get my act together!
God Bless… Until next time…
Oh… The surprise is the kindergarten like drawing… Ahh the memories, ha ha…

One thought on “HAPPY THANKSGIVING TO YOU AND YOURS!

Leave a Reply

