TOO POOPED TO PARTY… Have you ever been THIS tired?

Seriously. Have you ever been this exhausted? I realize this isn’t the best quality photo, BUT I just had to share it with you… This is Charlie, our Jack Russell Terrier… You know JRT as in the dogs with so much energy… Don’t get me wrong, Charlie has plenty of energy, he just gets walked a lot to help calm him down a bit. During the day he’s a different dog, I believe he rests up for when Fred gets home! The other day I was working on my blog and I turned around to check on him, you know, to make sure he wasn’t being beasty and this is what I saw… Grabbed my phone and snapped a picture.
Here’s hoping you have a great WIDE AWAKE day! The weekend is near!

Until tomorrow…

Hey, if you get a chance, check out my daily blog !

Leave a Reply

